Links

 

PreWarCars www.prewarcars.com

 

Italparts www.italparts.com

 

RM Auctions www.rmauctions.com

 

Bonhams www.bonhams.com

 

Gooding & Company www.goodingco.com

 

Artcurial www.artcurial.com

 

Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance  www.pebblebeachconcours.net

 

Concorso d'Eleganza Villa d'Este  www.concorsodeleganzavilladesta.com

 

Concours d'élégance Paleis Het Loo www.concourselegance.com

 

Louwman Museum www.louwmanmuseum.nl

 

Mille Miglia www.1000miglia.com

 

London to Brighton Veteran Car Run www.veterancarrun.com

 

Techno Classica Essen www.siha.de

 

Retro Mobile www.retromobile.com

 

Dragone Classic Motorcars www.dragoneclassic.com

 

Boulevard Motorcar Company www.blvdmc.com

 

Lusso Classics www.lussoclassics.com

 

Vancouver Restaurations www.vancouverrestaurations.com

 

Paul Russell and Company www.paulrussell.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

latest arrivals

Rudge TTR
STANLEY WANLASS  'NEW YORK TO PARIS' A BRONZE SCULPTURE
HORNER, GORDON ( 1915-2006 ): “BENTLEY ON THE OPEN ROAD”.
Painting of Michael Schumacher F1
Painting Targa Florio
Print 02/25 of Pekin-Paris 1907
'A.C.F. Controle', a lithographic print after Harry Eliott
Print of Renault 1908 by E. Montaut
Print after M.Campion
THE EVOLUTION OF THE MOTOR
Painted rendering of a Mercedes-Benz 680S Saoutchik roadster
Painted rendering of a Mercedes-Benz 710SS Sindelfingen C Cabriolet
Painted rendering of an Alfa Romeo 8c 2900 B Touring Spider
French Oil advertising Poster “Huilerie de Paris Cabanne-Nirout
B.R.C. advertising poster
Buchet Automobiles advertising poster
Excelsior Tires Advertising poster
Advertising poster AUTOMOBILES PAX SURESNES
Advertising poster MATHIS, La Voiture du progress
Advertising poster AUTOMOBILES EUGENE BRILLIE 60
Thomas Flyer, New York to Paris photographs
Ford Model 18 V-8 Type 40 Roadster
BMW 328 Cabriolet Autenrieth
BMW 328 Wendler
Panhard et Levassor
F. de Laperelle
Brake backing plates Maserati A6GCM  new old stock  ex. Froilan Gonzalez
We are looking to buy: Mercedes 300 SL